RSS Feed

The Complex

Venue Information

The Complex

15 Little Green Street, Dublin 7

Ph: 01 5446922

Web: http://www.thecomplex.ie

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

The Leaves of Heaven by Pat McCabe The Complex,
Dublin
Tue, 11/10/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Leaves of Heaven by Pat McCabe The Complex,
Dublin
Wed, 12/10/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Leaves of Heaven by Pat McCabe The Complex,
Dublin
Thu, 13/10/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Leaves of Heaven by Pat McCabe The Complex,
Dublin
Fri, 14/10/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Leaves of Heaven by Pat McCabe The Complex,
Dublin
Sat, 15/10/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Leaves of Heaven by Pat McCabe The Complex,
Dublin
Sun, 16/10/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Leaves of Heaven by Pat McCabe The Complex,
Dublin
Mon, 17/10/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Leaves of Heaven by Pat McCabe The Complex,
Dublin
Tue, 18/10/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Leaves of Heaven by Pat McCabe The Complex,
Dublin
Wed, 19/10/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Leaves of Heaven by Pat McCabe The Complex,
Dublin
Thu, 20/10/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Leaves of Heaven by Pat McCabe The Complex,
Dublin
Fri, 21/10/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Leaves of Heaven by Pat McCabe The Complex,
Dublin
Sat, 22/10/2016 19:30 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |