RSS Feed

The Button Factory

Venue Information

The Button Factory

Curved St
Temple Bar
Dublin 2

Ph: 01 670 9105
Fax: +353 1 670 9242

Web: http://www.buttonfactory.ie

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Exodus The Button Factory,
Dublin
Tue, 01/03/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Spring Break The Button Factory,
Dublin
Wed, 16/03/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Amorphis The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sun, 20/03/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Battles The Button Factory,
Dublin
Tue, 22/03/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Charlie and the Bhoys in Concert The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 26/03/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Charlie and the Bhoys in Concert The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sun, 27/03/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Moonspell The Button Factory,
Dublin
Tue, 29/03/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Negative Creeps (Nirvana Tribute) The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 09/04/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Korpiklaani + Moonsorrow The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 22/04/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Corrosion of Conformity The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 30/04/2016 19:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |