RSS Feed

The Laughter Lounge

Venue Information

The Laughter Lounge

4 - 8 Eden Quay
Dublin 1

Ph: (01) 874 4611
Fax: +353 1 878 3004

Web: http://www.laughterlounge.com

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

The Football Ramble: Live at the Laughter Lounge The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 30/07/2015 19:00 Buy Now
The Father Ted Extravaganza The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 31/07/2015 19:00 Buy Now
The Father Ted Extravaganza The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 01/08/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Ian Coppinger plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 06/08/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Ian Coppinger plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 07/08/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Ian Coppinger plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 08/08/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Totally Wired plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 13/08/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Totally Wired plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 14/08/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Totally Wired plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 15/08/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Colm O'Regan Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 20/08/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Colm O'Regan Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 21/08/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Colm O'Regan Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 22/08/2015 19:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |