RSS Feed

The Laughter Lounge

Venue Information

The Laughter Lounge

4 - 8 Eden Quay
Dublin 1

Ph: +353 1 878 3003
Fax: +353 1 878 3004

Web: http://www.laughterlounge.com

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

METROFEST Featuring Sally-Ann Hayward The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 23/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
METROFEST Featuring Sally-Ann Hayward The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 24/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
METROFEST Featuring Sally-Ann Hayward The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 25/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Best of Irish Weekend The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 30/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Best of Irish Weekend The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 31/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Best of Irish Weekend The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 01/11/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Jim Smallman plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 06/11/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Jim Smallman plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 07/11/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Jim Smallman plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 08/11/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Jack Wise plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 13/11/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Jack Wise plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 14/11/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Jack Wise plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 15/11/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Damian Clark plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 20/11/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Damian Clark plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 21/11/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Damian Clark plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 22/11/2014 19:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |