RSS Feed

De Barra's

Venue Information

De Barra's

55 Pearse St.
Clonakilty
Co. Cork

Ph: (023) 883 3381

Web: www.debarra.ie

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Chris Kent De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 25/09/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Picture This De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 02/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
Sharon Shannon De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 07/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Hank Wedel De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 13/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Gearoid Farrelly De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 20/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Roisin O De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 23/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Cathy Davey De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 27/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Wille and the Bandits De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 04/11/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Ian Whitty & the Exchange De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 06/11/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Oh Pep! De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 09/11/2016 21:00 Buy Now
This Is How We Fly De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 10/11/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Jack O'Rourke Band De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 11/11/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Mick Hanly & Donal Lunny De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 20/11/2016 21:00 Buy Now
The 4 Of Us De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 24/11/2016 21:00 Buy Now
John Blek De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 27/11/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Des Bishop De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 07/12/2016 20:45 Buy Now
Andy Irvine De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 08/12/2016 21:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |