RSS Feed

De Barra's

Venue Information

De Barra's

55 Pearse St.
Clonakilty
Co. Cork

Ph: (023) 883 3381

Web: www.debarra.ie

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Al Porter De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 26/06/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Leo Stannard De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 06/07/2016 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 07/07/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Reykjavik x West Cork - DEB PRT. 1 De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 20/07/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Reykjavik x West Cork - DEB PRT. 2 De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 21/07/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Jack L De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 24/07/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Mundy De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 28/07/2016 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 04/08/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Sharon Shannon De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 11/08/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Charlie Parr (USA) De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 21/08/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Caitlín & Ciarán De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 25/08/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Roy Harper De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 26/08/2016 20:30 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 01/09/2016 21:00 Buy Now
CIGF16: Wyvern Lingo De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 15/09/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Chris Kent De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 25/09/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Picture This De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 02/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |