RSS Feed

Cyprus Avenue

Venue Information

Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St
Cork

Ph: +353 21 427 6165
Fax: +353 21 427 6158

Web: http://www.cyprusavenue.ie

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Gavin James Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 25/04/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Kodakid Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 26/04/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Daithi Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 02/05/2014 22:00 Buy Now
Ryan Keen Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 03/05/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Son Of Dave Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 04/05/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Birds of Chicago Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 09/05/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Hamell On Trial Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 10/05/2014 20:00 Buy Now
The Deans Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 15/05/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Turin Brakes Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 16/05/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Cathy Davey Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 23/05/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Not On Sale
Darling + Leaders Of Men Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 24/05/2014 22:00 Buy Now
Cloud Nothings Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 25/05/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Amanda Shires Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Tue, 27/05/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Jennifer Clarke Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 29/05/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Neon Atlas Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 31/05/2014 21:00 Buy Now
The Delines Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Mon, 02/06/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Cork Rocks for Rory - Dave Mc Hugh Band + Jack Ahern Band Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 06/06/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Cork Rocks for Rory - Weekend Pass Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 06/06/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Cork Rocks For Rory - Sinnerboy & friends Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 07/06/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Michael Kaeshammer Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 19/06/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Lowlek Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 21/06/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Midlake Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Tue, 24/06/2014 21:00 Buy Now
On sale 24/04/14
Little Matador Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 27/06/2014 22:30 Buy Now
Stick To Your Guns Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 28/06/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Drenge Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 02/07/2014 21:00 Buy Now
The Ocean Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 11/07/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Keywest Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 06/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |