RSS Feed

Cyprus Avenue

Venue Information

Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St,
Cork

Ph: +353 21 427 6165
Fax: +353 21 427 6158

Web: http://www.cyprusavenue.ie

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Cork Bailando Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 27/05/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Mono/Poly Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 28/05/2016 22:00 Buy Now
Marissa Nadler Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 29/05/2016 20:00 Buy Now
White Boys Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 04/06/2016 21:00 Buy Now
John Murry + Clive Barnes Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 09/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Cork Rocks for Rory - Friday Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 10/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Cork Rocks for Rory - Weekend Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 10/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Cork Rocks for Rory - Saturday Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 11/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Hawk Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 16/06/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Pierce Brothers Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Tue, 21/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Saul Williams Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 29/06/2016 21:00 Buy Now
God Is An Astronaut Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 23/07/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Yorkston / Thorne / Khan Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Tue, 02/08/2016 21:00 Buy Now
D.A.R.K. Feat Dolores O'Riordan Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 17/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Weiss Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 08/10/2016 23:00 Buy Now
Michael Kiwanuka Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 13/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Richmond Fontaine Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 14/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Josh Butler Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 14/10/2016 23:30 Buy Now
Buzzcocks - 40th anniversary tour Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Tue, 01/11/2016 21:00 Buy Now
The Eskies Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 24/11/2016 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |