RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Aindrias De Staic Aras Eanna Arts Centre,
Galway
Sun, 26/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Caitlín & Ciarán De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 25/08/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Carrickmacross Arts Festival 2016 - Weekend Early Bird Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Thu, 11/08/2016 00:00 Buy Now
Charlie and the Bhoys in Concert - Celtic v Barcelona Pre-Match Singalong The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 30/07/2016 14:00 Buy Now
Cian Finn Aras Eanna Arts Centre,
Galway
Fri, 24/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Doolin Folk Festival - Friday Hotel Doolin,
Clare
Fri, 10/06/2016 17:00 Buy Now
Doolin Folk Festival - Saturday Hotel Doolin,
Clare
Sat, 11/06/2016 13:00 Buy Now
Doolin Folk Festival - Sunday Hotel Doolin,
Clare
Sun, 12/06/2016 13:00 Buy Now
Dúil Inis Oirr Aras Eanna Arts Centre,
Galway
Fri, 24/06/2016 00:00 Buy Now
Líosa Murphy & Band The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wed, 10/08/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Lisa O'Neill De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 24/06/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Sharon Shannon De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 11/08/2016 21:00 Buy Now
The 10th Westport Folk and Bluegrass Festival - Friday and Saturday Combo Westport,
Mayo
Fri, 10/06/2016 19:45 Buy Now
The 10th Westport Folk and Bluegrass Festival - Weekend Westport,
Mayo
Fri, 10/06/2016 19:45 Buy Now
The Line-Up Christ Church Cathedral ,
Dublin
Fri, 17/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Waves Music Festival The Walled Gardens at Loftus Hall,
Co. Wexford
Sun, 28/08/2016 12:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |