RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

37th Cork Folk Festival - Season Ticket Cork Folk Festival,
Cork
Thu, 29/09/2016 00:00 Buy Now
Afro Celt Sound System The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 27/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Billy Bragg & Joe Henry St. Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Sat, 28/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Caoimhín Ó Raghallaigh & Cormac Begley Unitarian Church,
Dublin
Sun, 11/12/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Ciarán Lavery Cleere's Theatre,
Kilkenny
Sat, 01/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
CIGF16: Wyvern Lingo De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 15/09/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Dermot & Flo St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Sat, 28/01/2017 12:30 Buy Now
Doolin Folk Festival - Weekend Hotel Doolin,
Clare
Fri, 16/06/2017 17:00 Buy Now
Fairport Convention St. Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Thu, 26/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Goats Don't Shave The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 28/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Hazel O'Connor & Cormac DeBarra St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Thu, 26/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Iarla ó Lionáird & Steve Cooney Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Fri, 27/01/2017 19:30 Buy Now
Lisa Lambe with Fiachna O’Braonain & Martin Brunsden St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Sat, 28/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Máirtín O'Connor/Zoe Conway/Donal Lunny Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Thu, 26/01/2017 19:30 Buy Now
Maria McKee St. Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Fri, 27/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Martin & Eliza Carthy St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Fri, 27/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Mundy & Paddy Casey The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 26/01/2017 20:30 Buy Now
Na Mooneys St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Sun, 29/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Nollaig Casey & Arty McGlynn St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Sun, 29/01/2017 12:30 Buy Now
Orlaith McAuliffe Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Fri, 27/01/2017 12:30 Buy Now
Paddy Keenan Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Wed, 25/01/2017 19:30 Buy Now
Sarah Jarosz St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Wed, 25/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Seán O'Sé and Cór Cuil Aodha Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Sat, 28/01/2017 19:30 Buy Now
Sharon Shannon De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 07/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
The Jeremiahs The Chanel,
Dublin
Wed, 28/09/2016 19:00 Buy Now
The Kilfenora Ceili Band Printworks, Dublin Castle,
Dublin
Sun, 29/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
The Nathan Carter Show - TV Series Knocknarea Arena,
Sligo
Tue, 30/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Nathan Carter Show - TV Series Knocknarea Arena,
Sligo
Wed, 31/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Nathan Carter Show - TV Series Knocknarea Arena,
Sligo
Thu, 01/09/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Nathan Carter Show - TV Series Knocknarea Arena,
Sligo
Fri, 02/09/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Sold Out
The New Folk - An Evening Showcasing the very best of Folk’s Female Future St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Sun, 29/01/2017 17:30 Buy Now
The Rails St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Fri, 27/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Tim Doyle Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Thu, 26/01/2017 12:30 Buy Now
Trad Gala with Altan, Four Men & A Dog and Bofin to Burren featuring Dessie O’Halloran Printworks, Dublin Castle,
Dublin
Sat, 28/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Turin Brakes The Button Factory,
Dublin
Wed, 25/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |