RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Booker T. Jones The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Sun, 11/01/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Discover Beauty This Christmas Church of St George & St Thomas,
Dublin
Thu, 11/12/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Discover Beauty This Christmas Church of St George & St Thomas,
Dublin
Fri, 12/12/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Discover Beauty This Christmas Church of St George & St Thomas,
Dublin
Sat, 13/12/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Discover Beauty This Christmas Matinee Church of St George & St Thomas,
Dublin
Sat, 13/12/2014 14:30 Buy Now
Duke Special De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Fri, 23/01/2015 20:45 Buy Now
Hothouse Flowers St Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Wed, 28/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Kicking Bird The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 05/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Neville Staple Whelan's,
Dublin
Mon, 29/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Paddy Casey Upst. at The White Horse,
Ballincollig
Fri, 19/12/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Sarah's Christmas Party The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Sun, 30/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Special Consensus Campbell's Tavern ,
Cloughanover, Headford
Sun, 11/01/2015 16:00 Buy Now
The Beat Crane Lane Theatre,
Cork
Thu, 05/02/2015 20:30 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |