RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Alcest Plus Guests Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 06/05/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Annihilator The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 01/10/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Bandon Music Festival - Sunday The Shambles,
Bandon, Co. Cork
Sun, 31/05/2015 18:30 Buy Now
Bandon Music Festival - Weekend The Shambles,
Bandon, Co. Cork
Sat, 30/05/2015 18:30 Buy Now
Bell X1 (Acoustic) De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 04/10/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
Ben Miller Band Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Tue, 28/07/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Black Pope Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 30/04/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Black Stone Cherry The Pav,
Cork
Mon, 15/06/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Cork Rocks For Rory - Friday Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 05/06/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Cork Rocks For Rory - Saturday Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 06/06/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Cork Rocks for Rory - Weekend Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 05/06/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Crow Black Chicken Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 07/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now
D.O.A. Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Fri, 03/07/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Daddy Long Legs The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 08/05/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Deerhoof Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Tue, 18/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Delorentos The Mayflower ,
Drumshabo, Co. Leitrim
Sat, 30/05/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Diamond Head Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Fri, 26/06/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Eddie & the Hot Rods Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Fri, 02/10/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Escape to the Planet of the Apes - Friday Charleville Castle,
Offaly
Fri, 22/05/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Escape to the Planet of the Apes - Saturday Charleville Castle,
Offaly
Sat, 23/05/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Escape to the Planet of the Apes - Thursday Charleville Castle,
Offaly
Thu, 21/05/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Evile Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 25/09/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Exclusive Noel Gallagher Aftershow Party The Pavilion,
Cork
Tue, 14/07/2015 22:30 Buy Now
Fabrizio Modonese Palumbo De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 30/04/2015 20:30 Buy Now
GBH and The Defects Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Fri, 21/08/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Ham Sandwich Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 02/05/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Hardcore Jambori Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Sat, 25/07/2015 14:00 Buy Now
Hermitage Green The Yard Bar,
Mitchelstown, Cork
Fri, 29/05/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Heroes in Hiding The Twisted Pepper,
Dublin
Fri, 05/06/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Hudson Taylor Savoy Theatre,
Cork
Sun, 31/05/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Campervan Tickets Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Cork
Fri, 31/07/2015 12:00 Buy Now
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Weekend Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Cork
Fri, 31/07/2015 12:00 Buy Now
Inis Fest 2015 - Inis Country, Saturday Tim Smythe Park,
Clare
Sat, 27/06/2015 17:00 Buy Now
Not On Sale
Inis Fest 2015 - Inis Trad, Sunday Tim Smythe Park,
Clare
Sun, 28/06/2015 17:00 Buy Now
Not On Sale
Inis Fest 2015- Inis Rock, Friday Tim Smythe Park,
Clare
Fri, 26/06/2015 17:00 Buy Now
Not On Sale
Inis Fest 2015- Weekend Ticket Tim Smythe Park,
Clare
Fri, 26/06/2015 17:00 Buy Now
Not On Sale
Jack L O'Keeffes,
Clonmel
Thu, 07/05/2015 20:30 Buy Now
Jamie Duff - EP Launch The Mercantile,
Dublin
Fri, 22/05/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Life Festival 2015 - Early Bird 5 Instalment Option Belvedere House Park & Gardens,
Westmeath
Fri, 29/05/2015 12:00 Buy Now
Mastodon Savoy Club & Venue,
Cork
Sat, 27/06/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Midlands Flightfest (Monday) Abbeyshrule Airfield,
Abbeyshrule, Co. Longford
Mon, 01/06/2015 12:00 Buy Now
Midlands Flightfest (Saturday Music Only) Abbeyshrule Airfield,
Abbeyshrule, Co. Longford
Sat, 30/05/2015 20:30 Buy Now
Midlands Flightfest (Saturday) Abbeyshrule Airfield,
Abbeyshrule, Co. Longford
Sat, 30/05/2015 12:00 Buy Now
Midlands Flightfest (Sunday Music Only) Abbeyshrule Airfield,
Abbeyshrule, Co. Longford
Sun, 31/05/2015 20:30 Buy Now
Midlands Flightfest (Sunday) Abbeyshrule Airfield,
Abbeyshrule, Co. Longford
Sun, 31/05/2015 12:00 Buy Now
Midlands Flightfest (Weekend) Abbeyshrule Airfield,
Abbeyshrule, Co. Longford
Sat, 30/05/2015 12:00 Buy Now
Mordred Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Thu, 30/07/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Negura Bunget Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 09/05/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Neon Atlas Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 15/05/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Nuclear Assault Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sun, 19/07/2015 17:00 Buy Now
Paddy Casey Judge Roy Beans,
Kildare
Sat, 23/05/2015 20:00 Buy Now
PAIN plus Newtown Neurotics Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Sat, 23/05/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Paranoid Visions Album Launch with The Restarts Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Fri, 12/06/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Ronan O'Snodaigh The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wed, 29/04/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Sleaford Mods Hangar,
Andrew's Lane, Dublin
Sat, 19/09/2015 19:30 Buy Now
SugarBeat Music Festival (Saturday) Tuam Stadium,
Tuam
Sat, 22/08/2015 12:30 Buy Now
SugarBeat Music Festival (Sunday) Tuam Stadium,
Tuam
Sun, 23/08/2015 12:00 Buy Now
Swans The Button Factory,
Dublin
Mon, 25/05/2015 19:30 Buy Now
The 4 of Us Bakers Bar,
Tipperary
Thu, 18/06/2015 20:30 Buy Now
The Doors Alive The Pav,
Cork
Thu, 24/09/2015 20:30 Buy Now
The Nightingales Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Fri, 29/05/2015 20:00 Buy Now
The Unleashed Festival 2015 The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 25/09/2015 18:00 Buy Now
Theatre of Hate plus Paranoid Visions Hangar,
Andrew's Lane, Dublin
Sat, 16/05/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Torche The Grand Social,
Dublin
Tue, 26/05/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Vic Godard and Subway Sect Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Fri, 11/09/2015 19:30 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |