RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

"2112" The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 28/02/2015 19:00 Buy Now
29th Vibe for Philo Vicar Street,
Dublin
Sun, 04/01/2015 19:00 Buy Now
All We Are Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 13/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Angel Witch Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 14/03/2015 17:00 Buy Now
Annihilator The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 01/10/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Argus, Mael Mordha, Terminus, Void Moon Gypsy Rose Club,
Dublin
Fri, 10/04/2015 20:00 Buy Now
At The Gates The Academy,
Dublin
Sat, 31/01/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Bastardo Electrico Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 26/12/2014 22:00 Buy Now
Blues Pills Plus Guests Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 25/04/2015 19:00 Buy Now
BriBry Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 19/04/2015 14:00 Buy Now
Camille O'Sullivan De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Tue, 30/12/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Damien Dempsey Dolans Warehouse,
Limerick
Sun, 28/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Duke Special De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Fri, 23/01/2015 20:45 Buy Now
Early House - Jingle Boogie The Button Factory,
Dublin
Mon, 22/12/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Evile Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 25/09/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Fell Out Boy The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 24/01/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Flawless Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 31/12/2014 22:00 Buy Now
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Vicar Street,
Dublin
Sat, 18/04/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Hermitage Green Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 17/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Hirax Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Sun, 15/03/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Hothouse Flowers St Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Wed, 28/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Hudson Taylor Savoy Theatre,
Cork
Sun, 01/03/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Weekend Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Mitchelstown
Fri, 31/07/2015 12:00 Buy Now
Jape Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 22/02/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Kamelot The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 12/03/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Kreator + Arch Enemy The Academy,
Dublin
Sat, 20/12/2014 17:45 Buy Now
Mick Flannery Dolans Warehouse,
Limerick
Mon, 29/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Mick Flannery St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Thu, 29/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
MKAI Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 27/12/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Not Squares and Percolator Whelan's,
Dublin
Fri, 19/12/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Nuclear Assault Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sun, 19/07/2015 17:00 Buy Now
Octave One - Live The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 26/12/2014 22:00 Buy Now
Paddy Casey Upst. at The White Horse,
Ballincollig
Fri, 19/12/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Process: Fran Hartnett Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 20/12/2014 22:30 Buy Now
Raglans New Years Eve Blow Out The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wed, 31/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Rebel Rebel The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 10/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Richie Egan, Hilary Woods, Bill Blood De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Sun, 21/12/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Rubberbandits Dolans Warehouse,
Limerick
Sat, 27/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Seanie Vaughan The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 06/02/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Sick of It All Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sun, 01/02/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Skeptical Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 19/12/2014 22:30 Buy Now
Steven Forde & Apocalypse Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 15/01/2015 21:00 Buy Now
The 4 of Us Upst. at The White Horse,
Ballincollig
Sat, 20/12/2014 20:30 Buy Now
The Beat Crane Lane Theatre,
Cork
Thu, 05/02/2015 20:30 Buy Now
The New Secret Weapon Christmas Office Party Whelan's,
Dublin
Sun, 28/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
The Riptide Movement Dolans Warehouse,
Limerick
Sat, 27/12/2014 22:00 Buy Now
The Strypes 5th on Teeling ,
Teeling St, Sligo
Sat, 20/12/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Torche The Grand Social,
Dublin
Tue, 26/05/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Turn The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 27/12/2014 19:30 Buy Now
TV Smith & the Bored Teenagers Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Fri, 09/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Val Normal The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 23/01/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Vann Music Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 27/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Walking on Cars Savoy Theatre,
Cork
Sat, 14/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |