RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

2112 - Performing The Music of RUSH The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Sat, 18/06/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Akercocke Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 08/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Band of Friends: A Celebration of Rory Gallagher The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thu, 20/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Bandon Music Festival - Saturday The Shambles,
Cork
Sat, 04/06/2016 18:30 Buy Now
Bandon Music Festival - Sunday The Shambles,
Cork
Sun, 05/06/2016 18:30 Buy Now
Bandon Music Festival - Weekend The Shambles,
Cork
Sat, 04/06/2016 18:30 Buy Now
Blues Pills Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 04/11/2016 18:30 Buy Now
Carrickmacross Arts Festival - Full Festival Value Ticket Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Thu, 11/08/2016 12:00 Buy Now
Carrickmacross Arts Festival 2016 - Weekend Early Bird Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Thu, 11/08/2016 00:00 Buy Now
Cork Rocks for Rory - Friday Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 10/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Cork Rocks for Rory - Saturday Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 11/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Cork Rocks for Rory - Weekend Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 10/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
D.A.R.K. Feat Dolores O'Riordan Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 17/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Daddy Long Legs The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 11/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Dublin City Block Party - Saturday The Tivoli Grounds,
Dublin
Sat, 02/07/2016 23:59 Buy Now
Dublin City Block Party - Sunday The Tivoli Grounds,
Dublin
Sun, 03/07/2016 23:59 Buy Now
Dublin City Block Party - Weekend The Tivoli Grounds,
Dublin
Sat, 02/07/2016 00:00 Buy Now
Forever Changes The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wed, 03/08/2016 20:00 Buy Now
God Is An Astronaut Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 23/07/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Groove Festival - Saturday Killruddery House & Gardens,
Wicklow
Sat, 02/07/2016 23:59 Buy Now
Groove Festival - Sunday Killruddery House & Gardens,
Wicklow
Sun, 03/07/2016 23:59 Buy Now
Groove Festival - Weekend Killruddery House & Gardens,
Wicklow
Sat, 02/07/2016 00:00 Buy Now
Hawk Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 16/06/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Friday Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Cork
Fri, 29/07/2016 23:59 Buy Now
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Saturday Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Cork
Sat, 30/07/2016 23:59 Buy Now
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Sunday Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Cork
Sun, 31/07/2016 23:59 Buy Now
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Weekend Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Cork
Fri, 29/07/2016 00:00 Buy Now
Inquisition + Rotting Christ + Mystifier + Schammasch Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Tue, 08/11/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Jack L De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 24/07/2016 20:30 Buy Now
John Murry + Clive Barnes Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 09/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Kid Congo & The Pink Monkey Birds The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 25/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Mick Flannery (Solo) St John's Church,
Longford Town
Sun, 31/07/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Mudhoney with Special Guest Bob Log III Whelan's,
Dublin
Wed, 08/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Not On Sale
Norma Jean Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 11/06/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Pentagram Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Mon, 10/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Picture This De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 02/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Pierce Turner: Launch of New Recording Unitarian Church,
Dublin
Sat, 11/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Planet of Zeus On the Rox,
Dublin
Thu, 24/11/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Rory Gallagher International Tribute Festival 2016 Rory Gallagher Big Top,
Co. Donegal
Fri, 03/06/2016 00:00 Buy Now
Roy Harper De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 26/08/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Sick Of It All Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 17/08/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Sign of the Times The Grand Social,
Dublin
Tue, 07/06/2016 19:00 Buy Now
The Boss UK The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 01/07/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Toe The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 20/08/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Vektor Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Tue, 16/08/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Wallis Bird The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 10/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
White Boys Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 04/06/2016 21:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |