RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Abba & Tina Turner Dinner & Tribute Band Experience CityNorth Hotel,
Co. Meath
Fri, 19/08/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Bandon Music Festival - Sunday The Shambles,
Cork
Sun, 05/06/2016 18:30 Buy Now
Bandon Music Festival - Weekend The Shambles,
Cork
Sat, 04/06/2016 18:30 Buy Now
Carrickmacross Arts Festival 2016 - Weekend Early Bird Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Thu, 11/08/2016 00:00 Buy Now
D.A.R.K. Feat Dolores O'Riordan Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 17/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Groove Festival - Saturday Killruddery House & Gardens,
Wicklow
Sat, 02/07/2016 23:59 Buy Now
Groove Festival - Sunday Killruddery House & Gardens,
Wicklow
Sun, 03/07/2016 23:59 Buy Now
Groove Festival - Weekend Killruddery House & Gardens,
Wicklow
Sat, 02/07/2016 00:00 Buy Now
Heathers with support Ryan J St. John's Priory,
Kilkenny
Sat, 23/07/2016 19:30 Buy Now
On sale 06/05/16
Hermitage Green 6th on Teeling,
Sligo
Sat, 14/05/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Cancelled
La Fiesta Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 21/05/2016 23:00 Buy Now
Marissa Nadler Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 29/05/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Oh Pep! De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 04/05/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Sign of the Times The Grand Social,
Dublin
Tue, 07/06/2016 19:00 Buy Now
The Shoos - New Album Celebration Gig The Workman's Club,
Dublin
Thu, 26/05/2016 20:00 Buy Now
White Boys Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 04/06/2016 21:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |