RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Carrickmacross Arts Festival 2016 - Weekend Early Bird Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Thu, 11/08/2016 00:00 Buy Now
CIT Battle Of The Bands FINAL Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 23/03/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Claregalway Valentine's Disco Claregalway Community Centre ,
Galway
Fri, 19/02/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Hermitage Green 6th on Teeling,
Sligo
Sat, 14/05/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Jacks Teen Evolution Valentines Party Jacks Nightclub,
Roscommon
Tue, 16/02/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Joey Devries The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 19/03/2016 12:00 Buy Now
Kudos Teenage Valentines Disco Kudos Nightclub ,
Galway
Fri, 19/02/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Molly Nilsson The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 04/03/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Reef Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 13/04/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Teen Mantra The Welcome Inn Hotel,
Mayo
Fri, 12/02/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
Teen Toffs Teenage Valentines Ball Toff's Niteclub,
Sligo
Mon, 15/02/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Wyvern Lingo Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 26/03/2016 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |