RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

All We Are Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 13/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now
BriBry Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 19/04/2015 14:00 Buy Now
Claregalway Valentine's Disco Claregalway Community Centre ,
Claregalway, Co Galway
Fri, 20/02/2015 20:30 Buy Now
On sale 02/02/15
Duke Special Dolan's (Upstairs),
Limerick
Sat, 28/02/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Fusion Valentines Ball Pegasus Nightclub,
John Street, Kilkenny
Wed, 18/02/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Hudson Taylor Savoy Theatre,
Cork
Sun, 01/03/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Weekend Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Mitchelstown
Fri, 31/07/2015 12:00 Buy Now
Kudos Valentines Teenage Disco Kudos Nightclub ,
Oranmore, Co Galway
Fri, 13/02/2015 20:30 Buy Now
Launch Party with Hermitage Green Judge Roy Beans,
Newbridge
Fri, 13/02/2015 20:00 Buy Now
St. Valentine's Charity Masquerade Ball Thomas Prior Hall,
Bewleys Hotel, Ballsbridge
Sat, 14/02/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Surgeon Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 06/03/2015 23:00 Buy Now
The Beat Crane Lane Theatre,
Cork
Thu, 05/02/2015 20:30 Buy Now
The Darkness Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Tue, 17/03/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
The Darkness O'Keeffes,
Clonmel
Wed, 18/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now
The Hothouse Flowers Upst. at The White Horse,
Ballincollig
Sun, 01/02/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
Valentines Teen Mantra The Welcome Inn Hotel,
Castlebar, Co Mayo
Fri, 13/02/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Vann Music Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 27/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Walking on Cars Savoy Theatre,
Cork
Sat, 14/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Sold Out

Show Results Per Page

| Page |