RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

B.Dolan, Scroobius Pip & Warren Peace Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 19/11/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Blink & Special Guests The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 25/10/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Brian Kennedy The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Thu, 06/11/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Camille O'Sullivan De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Tue, 30/12/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Dawn Landes The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 25/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Delorentos & Special Guests Walsh's Bar,
Cork
Fri, 21/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
Elastic Sleep Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 10/10/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Cancelled
Gavin James Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Mon, 27/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Kormac's Big Band Dolans Warehouse,
Limerick
Sat, 18/10/2014 21:30 Buy Now
Storyfold The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 26/09/2014 19:30 Buy Now
The Frank and Walters Cork Opera House,
Cork
Sat, 25/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
The Grove Reunion '14 Clontarf Castle Hotel,
Dublin
Fri, 10/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
The Subways Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Mon, 13/10/2014 21:00 Buy Now
The Telescopes + The Vincent(s) The Workman's Club,
Dublin
Thu, 13/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Tom Baxter plus guests Walsh's Bar,
Cork
Fri, 07/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Vyvienne Long Freemasons' Hall,
Co. Dublin
Sat, 15/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Wheatus Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 08/10/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Wheatus 5th on Teeling ,
5 Teeling Street, Sligo
Sat, 11/10/2014 22:00 Buy Now
Woman's Hour & Guests The Workman's Club,
Dublin
Sat, 29/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |