RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Adrian Crowley + special guests The Workman's Club,
Dublin
Fri, 12/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Casey Black (US) De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Wed, 03/12/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Damien Dempsey (Solo) De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Sun, 23/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Gavin James plus guests The Yard Bar,
Mitchelstown, Cork
Fri, 05/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Hudson Taylor Savoy Theatre,
Cork
Sun, 01/03/2015 19:00 Buy Now
John Bramwell (I am Kloot) The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Fri, 20/02/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Keywest Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 06/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Kicking Bird The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 05/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Mick Flannery St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Thu, 29/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Nick Drake 40th Anniversary The Grand Social,
Dublin
Tue, 25/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Raglans Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 10/12/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Sarah's Christmas Party The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Sun, 30/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Whelans 25th Special Double Header with Cathy Davey & We Cut Corners Whelan's,
Dublin
Tue, 02/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |