RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Adam Cohen Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 18/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Boxer Rebellion Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 03/10/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Casey Black (US) De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Wed, 03/12/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Damien Dempsey (Solo) De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Sat, 22/11/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Delorentos De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Thu, 20/11/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Delorentos & Special Guests Walsh's Bar,
Cork
Fri, 21/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
Gavin James Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 23/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Gavin James Dolans Warehouse,
Limerick
Fri, 17/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Jon Gomm Cobblestone Joe's,
Limerick
Thu, 18/09/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Keywest Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 06/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Mick Flannery O'Keeffes,
Clonmel
Fri, 26/09/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Moxie Whelan's,
Dublin
Wed, 17/09/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Ought The Workman's Club,
Dublin
Mon, 17/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
RM Hubbert + Mossy Nolan The Workman's Club,
Dublin
Thu, 18/09/2014 20:00 Buy Now
The Riptide Movement Dolans Warehouse,
Limerick
Fri, 07/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
The Riptide Movement Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 04/12/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Tom Baxter Dolans Warehouse,
Limerick
Sat, 08/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |