RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Bandon Music Festival - Saturday Pass The Shambles,
Bandon, Co. Cork
Sat, 31/05/2014 18:00 Buy Now
Bandon Music Festival - Sunday Pass The Shambles,
Bandon, Co. Cork
Sun, 01/06/2014 18:00 Buy Now
Bandon Music Festival - Weekend Pass The Shambles,
Bandon, Co. Cork
Sat, 31/05/2014 18:00 Buy Now
Cathy Davey Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 23/05/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Not On Sale
Cloud Nothings Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 25/05/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Daithi Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 02/05/2014 22:00 Buy Now
Eamon Bode The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 25/04/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Gavin James Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 25/04/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Hermitage Green, The Riptide Movement & Gavin James Live At The Big Top,
Limerick
Sun, 04/05/2014 18:30 Buy Now
Hospitality + My Sad Captains Whelan's,
Dublin
Sat, 24/05/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Jennifer Clarke Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 29/05/2014 20:30 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Thu, 01/05/2014 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Thu, 05/06/2014 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Thu, 03/07/2014 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Thu, 07/08/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Jon Gomm Roisin Dubh,
Galway
Wed, 21/05/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Jon Gomm The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 23/05/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Jon Gomm The Pavilion,
Cork
Sat, 24/05/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Karan Casey The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Wed, 11/06/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Keywest Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 06/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Kieran Goss Upst. at The White Horse,
Ballincollig
Sat, 19/07/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Kodakid Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 26/04/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Merrymouth feat. Simon Fowler (Ocean Colour Scene) Bakers Bar,
Clonmel
Thu, 22/05/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Michael Kaeshammer Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 19/06/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Mick Flannery & Band De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Tue, 27/05/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Mutual Benefit The Workman's Club,
Dublin
Mon, 19/05/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Neon Atlas Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 31/05/2014 21:00 Buy Now
NewC Fest Newcastle House ,
Ballymahon, Co Longford
Sat, 07/06/2014 12:00 Buy Now
Owen Pallett Whelan's,
Dublin
Sun, 20/07/2014 20:00 Buy Now
On sale 25/04/14
Simon Fowler's Merrymouth The Workman's Club,
Dublin
Sat, 24/05/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Speedy Ortiz The Workman's Club,
Dublin
Tue, 20/05/2014 20:00 Buy Now
The Deans Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 15/05/2014 21:00 Buy Now
The Dudley Corporation The Workman's Club,
Dublin
Sat, 31/05/2014 20:00 Buy Now
The Felice Brothers Whelan's,
Dublin
Thu, 12/06/2014 20:00 Buy Now
The War On Drugs The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 29/05/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Turin Brakes Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 16/05/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Vantastival 2014 Bellurgan Park,
Bellurgan Park, Co Louth
Fri, 02/05/2014 14:00 Buy Now
Wavemasters Surf & Music Festival Bellbridge House Hotel ,
Spanish Point, Miltown Malbay
Sat, 31/05/2014 20:00 Buy Now
We Cut Corners Roisin Dubh,
Galway
Fri, 25/04/2014 21:00 Buy Now
We Cut Corners Crane Lane Theatre,
Cork
Sat, 26/04/2014 20:00 Buy Now
We Cut Corners The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 09/05/2014 19:30 Buy Now
We Cut Corners The Spirit Store,
Dundalk
Fri, 16/05/2014 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |