RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Akercocke + Zealot Cult + Mortichnia Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 08/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Asphyx + Overoth + Vircolac + Apostate Viaticum Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 11/02/2017 19:00 Buy Now
Band of Friends: A Celebration of Rory Gallagher The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thu, 20/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Blues Pills + Kadavar Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 04/11/2016 18:30 Buy Now
Buckcherry + Screaming Eagles Whelan's,
Dublin
Thu, 13/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Destruction + Flotsam and Jetsam + Enforcer + Nervosa Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 05/10/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Geoff Tate Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 22/12/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Hladno Pivo Crane Lane Theatre,
Cork
Tue, 11/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Inquisition + Rotting Christ + Mystifier + Schammasch Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Tue, 08/11/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Ireland's Premier Guns N' Roses Tribute Band - Abuse Your Illusion The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 26/11/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Lyra Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 05/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Napalm Death + Warpath + Black Skies Burn + War Iron Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 18/03/2017 19:00 Buy Now
Steve Harris British Lion The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sun, 04/12/2016 19:00 Buy Now
YOB + Black Cobra Whelan's,
Dublin
Tue, 11/10/2016 19:30 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |