RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

All We Are Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 13/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Amelia Curran De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Sun, 15/02/2015 20:00 Buy Now
BD Festival 2015 Glendalough Estate,
Wicklow
Fri, 03/04/2015 16:00 Buy Now
BriBry Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 19/04/2015 14:00 Buy Now
Cathy Davey Upst. at The White Horse,
Ballincollig
Sat, 31/01/2015 20:30 Buy Now
Sold Out
Coda St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Sat, 31/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Cór Chúil Aodha & 4 Star Trio Upst. at The White Horse,
Ballincollig
Sun, 01/02/2015 15:30 Buy Now
Damien Dempsey Bakers Bar,
Tipperary
Thu, 02/04/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Finbar Furey Dolans Warehouse,
Limerick
Fri, 20/02/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Gala Concert With John Sheahan, Damien Dempsey, Declan O’Rourke, Susan McKeown supported by Bully's Acre Printworks, Dublin Castle,
Dublin
Sun, 01/02/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Hudson Taylor Savoy Theatre,
Cork
Sun, 01/03/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Weekend Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Mitchelstown
Fri, 31/07/2015 12:00 Buy Now
Inni-K The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 27/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Thu, 02/04/2015 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Thu, 07/05/2015 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Thu, 04/06/2015 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Thu, 02/07/2015 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Thu, 06/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Kate Miller-Heidke Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 07/05/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Launch Party with Hermitage Green Judge Roy Beans,
Newbridge
Fri, 13/02/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Liam O'Flynn, Paddy Glackin, Neill Martin, Mícheál Ó Súilleabháin St Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Fri, 30/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Matt Molloy & John Carty & Arty McGlynn Upst. at The White Horse,
Ballincollig
Fri, 30/01/2015 20:30 Buy Now
Sold Out
Orla Gartland Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 14/02/2015 14:00 Buy Now
Paul Tiernan De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Thu, 23/04/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Sharon Shannon De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Fri, 10/07/2015 20:45 Buy Now
Surgeon Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 06/03/2015 23:00 Buy Now
Swans The Button Factory,
Dublin
Mon, 25/05/2015 19:30 Buy Now
The Henry Girls De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Thu, 12/02/2015 20:30 Buy Now
The Hothouse Flowers Upst. at The White Horse,
Ballincollig
Sun, 01/02/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
The Undertones The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 30/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
This is How We Fly The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 14/02/2015 20:00 Buy Now
UCC Battle of the Band Final Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 04/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Vann Music Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 27/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Villagers De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Thu, 05/02/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Sold Out

Show Results Per Page

| Page |