RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Abstract Division Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 09/01/2015 22:30 Buy Now
All We Are Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 13/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Bastardo Electrico Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 26/12/2014 22:00 Buy Now
BriBry Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 19/04/2015 14:00 Buy Now
Coda St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Sat, 31/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Damien Dempsey Bakers Bar,
Clonmel
Thu, 02/04/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Duke Special De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Fri, 23/01/2015 20:45 Buy Now
Early House - Jingle Boogie The Button Factory,
Dublin
Mon, 22/12/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Fell Out Boy The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 24/01/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Gala Concert With John Sheahan, Declan O’Rourke, Susan McKeown & Guests Printworks, Dublin Castle,
Dublin
Sun, 01/02/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Hermitage Green Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 17/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Hothouse Flowers St Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Wed, 28/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Hudson Taylor Savoy Theatre,
Cork
Sun, 01/03/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Weekend Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Mitchelstown
Fri, 31/07/2015 12:00 Buy Now
Kila Whelan's,
Dublin
Sun, 21/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Kila Number 1,
Harbour St, Mullingar
Tue, 30/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Kormac Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 28/12/2014 23:00 Buy Now
Liam O'Flynn, Paddy Glackin, Neill Martin, Mícheál Ó Súilleabháin St Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Fri, 30/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Mick Flannery St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Thu, 29/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
New Years Eve Bash 2014 De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Wed, 31/12/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Octave One - Live The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 26/12/2014 22:00 Buy Now
Orla Gartland Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 14/02/2015 14:00 Buy Now
Raglans New Years Eve Blow Out The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wed, 31/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Sean Lakeman & Kathryn Roberts St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Thu, 29/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Sharon Shannon De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Fri, 10/07/2015 20:45 Buy Now
Steven Forde & Apocalypse Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 15/01/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Sunil Sharpe Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 23/01/2015 22:30 Buy Now
Surgeon Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 06/03/2015 23:00 Buy Now
The New Secret Weapon Christmas Office Party Whelan's,
Dublin
Sun, 28/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
The Undertones The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 30/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
The Vespertine Quintet w/ Adrian Crowley De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Sun, 28/12/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Turn The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 27/12/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Vann Music Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 27/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |