RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Adrian Crowley + special guests The Workman's Club,
Dublin
Fri, 12/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
B.A.D. Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 21/11/2014 23:00 Buy Now
Brian Casey Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 27/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Casey Black (US) De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Wed, 03/12/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Coda St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Sat, 31/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Damien Dempsey (Solo) De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Sat, 22/11/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Sold Out
Damien Dempsey (Solo) De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Sun, 23/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Declan O'Rourke The Spaniard,
Kinsale, Co. Cork
Fri, 21/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Duke Special De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Fri, 23/01/2015 20:45 Buy Now
Frankie Gavin & DeDannan De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Fri, 05/12/2014 20:45 Buy Now
Gavin James plus guests The Yard Bar,
Mitchelstown, Cork
Fri, 05/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Hothouse Flowers St Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Wed, 28/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Hudson Taylor Savoy Theatre,
Cork
Sun, 01/03/2015 19:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Thu, 06/11/2014 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Thu, 04/12/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Kila Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 26/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Liam O'Flynn, Paddy Glackin, Neill Martin, Mícheál Ó Súilleabháin St Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Fri, 30/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Lynched St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Sun, 01/02/2015 17:30 Buy Now
Mick Flannery St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Thu, 29/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Sean Lakeman & Kathryn Roberts St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Thu, 29/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
The Legend of Luke Kelly Birthday Celebration The Button Factory,
Dublin
Mon, 17/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
The Undertones The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 30/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Willie Nile Bellobar,
Dublin
Sun, 07/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |