RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Adrian Crowley and Guests Unitarian Church,
Dublin
Sat, 17/10/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Bastardo Electrico v Vinyl Below Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 22/08/2015 22:00 Buy Now
Boxed Off Festival Fairyhouse Racecourse,
Meath
Sat, 19/09/2015 12:00 Buy Now
Carrickmacross Arts Festival - Sunday Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Sun, 23/08/2015 12:00 Buy Now
Deep Blue Sessions Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 28/08/2015 23:00 Buy Now
Giglocker - Electric Picnic 2015 Stradbally,
Laois
Fri, 04/09/2015 08:00 Buy Now
Peanut Butter Wolf (Stones Throw) Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 21/08/2015 22:00 Buy Now
Phlux Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 15/08/2015 23:00 Buy Now
Reverberation The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 14/08/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Reverberation The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 15/08/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Subject is 8 – Part 2 :: Marcel Dettmann [MDR] District 8,
Dublin
Fri, 28/08/2015 23:00 Buy Now
SugarBeat Music Festival (Saturday) Tuam Stadium,
Galway
Sat, 22/08/2015 12:30 Buy Now
SugarBeat Music Festival (Sunday) Tuam Stadium,
Galway
Sun, 23/08/2015 12:00 Buy Now
Toy Soldier (Farewell Gig) Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 30/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Young Wonder Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 12/09/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Zemaria (Brazil) (Redux/ DJ set) plus special guests Pacino's Restaurant Bar & Venue,
Dublin
Sat, 08/08/2015 22:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |