RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

B.A.D. Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 21/11/2014 23:00 Buy Now
B.Dolan, Scroobius Pip & Warren Peace Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 19/11/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Ben Sims – All Night Long The Twisted Pepper,
Dublin
Sat, 20/12/2014 23:00 Buy Now
Caribou Vicar Street,
Dublin
Wed, 05/11/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Not On Sale
East India Youth Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 23/10/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Eton Messy Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 26/10/2014 23:00 Buy Now
God Is An Astronaut Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 14/11/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Kerri Chandler [NYC] The Twisted Pepper,
Dublin
Thu, 18/12/2014 22:30 Buy Now
King Kong Company & Guests The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 04/04/2015 23:30 Buy Now
Liars The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sun, 26/10/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Longest DJ Marathon - Guinness World Record Attempt The Underground Club,
Dublin
Wed, 19/11/2014 12:00 Buy Now
Marcel Fengler The Twisted Pepper,
Dublin
Sat, 22/11/2014 23:00 Buy Now
Miller Music Tour Dublin Mansion House,
Dublin
Sat, 22/11/2014 21:30 Buy Now
On sale 22/10/14
Motor City Drum Ensemble The Twisted Pepper,
Dublin
Sat, 29/11/2014 23:00 Buy Now
Network #5: Robert Hood, DJ Pierre, Randomer + Guests The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sun, 26/10/2014 21:00 Buy Now
ONRA The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Sun, 26/10/2014 22:00 Buy Now
Rodhad Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 05/12/2014 23:00 Buy Now
Silver Apples & Special Guests The Button Factory,
Dublin
Mon, 01/12/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Sleaford Mods Whelan's,
Dublin
Fri, 05/12/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Speech Development Tour w/ B Dolan, Warrenpeace & Scroobius Pip The Workman's Club,
Dublin
Thu, 20/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Steffi & Virginia The Twisted Pepper,
Dublin
Sat, 27/12/2014 23:00 Buy Now
Tim Hecker The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 20/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Toy Soldier Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 22/10/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Woman's Hour & Guests The Workman's Club,
Dublin
Sat, 29/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |