RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Charlie and the Bhoys in Concert The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 26/03/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Charlie and the Bhoys in Concert The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sun, 27/03/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Derek Warfield & The Young Wolfe Tones The Barbican Centre Drogheda,
William ST., Drogheda
Fri, 22/04/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Groove Festival - Saturday Killruddery House & Gardens,
Wicklow
Sat, 02/07/2016 23:59 Buy Now
Groove Festival - Sunday Killruddery House & Gardens,
Wicklow
Sun, 03/07/2016 23:59 Buy Now
Jack O`Rourke De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 25/02/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sun, 10/04/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Rod Picott in Concert The Queens Pub,
Dublin
Fri, 26/02/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Sharon Shannon Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 08/04/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Spirit of Folk Festival 2016 - Weekend Camping Dunderry Park,
Meath
Fri, 23/09/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Trevor Smith and Friends - the Ultimate Garth Brooks Experience Clanard Court Hotel,
Kildare
Sat, 20/02/2016 20:30 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |