RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Achill Aid Achill Island Hotel,
Co. Mayo
Fri, 30/09/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Alien Ant Farm Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 22/10/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Ashes to Ashes: a Tribute Cabaret to Bowie The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thu, 08/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Band of Friends: A Celebration of Rory Gallagher The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thu, 20/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Blues Pills Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 04/11/2016 18:30 Buy Now
Buckcherry Whelan's,
Dublin
Thu, 13/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Caoimhín Ó Raghallaigh & Cormac Begley Unitarian Church,
Dublin
Sun, 11/12/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Ciarán Lavery Cleere's Theatre,
Kilkenny
Sat, 01/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
CIGF16: Wyvern Lingo De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 15/09/2016 21:00 Buy Now
D.A.R.K. Feat Dolores O'Riordan Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 17/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Diamond Head Dolans Warehouse,
Limerick
Sat, 24/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Hank Wedel De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 13/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Heathers St. Ann's Church of Ireland,
Dublin
Thu, 08/12/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Hladno Pivo Crane Lane Theatre,
Cork
Tue, 11/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
John Blek De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 27/11/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Judith Owen Featuring legendary bassist Leland Sklar and World-class Musicians percussionist Pedro Segundo and cellist Gabriella Swallow Upstairs @ Avenue by Nick Munier,
Dublin
Fri, 04/11/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Judith Owen Featuring legendary bassist Leland Sklar and World-class Musicians percussionist Pedro Segundo and cellist Gabriella Swallow Upstairs @ Avenue by Nick Munier,
Dublin
Sat, 05/11/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Kris Drever The Pumphouse,
Co. Kilkenny
Fri, 11/11/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Nite Jewel The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thu, 15/09/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Perturbator Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sun, 16/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Picture This De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 02/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
Richmond Fontaine Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 14/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Sack with special guests Pony Club The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 02/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
The 4 Of Us De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 24/11/2016 21:00 Buy Now
The Brilliant Trees The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 14/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
The Grove Reunion '16 Abbey Tavern,
Dublin
Sat, 05/11/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Wallis Bird The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 10/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
YOB + Black Cobra Whelan's,
Dublin
Tue, 11/10/2016 19:30 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |