RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

B.Dolan, Scroobius Pip & Warren Peace Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 19/11/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Camille O'Sullivan De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Tue, 30/12/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Cork Folk Festival - Early Bird Season Ticket Various Venues,
Cork
Thu, 02/10/2014 23:59 Buy Now
Delorentos Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 24/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Dreadzone Crane Lane Theatre,
Cork
Thu, 25/09/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Finley Quaye The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 09/10/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Cancelled
Hothouse Flowers St Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Wed, 28/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Kormac's Big Band Dolans Warehouse,
Limerick
Sat, 18/10/2014 21:30 Buy Now
The Frank and Walters Cork Opera House,
Cork
Sat, 25/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
The Subways Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Mon, 13/10/2014 21:00 Buy Now
The Young Folk Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Tue, 30/09/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Vyvienne Long Freemasons' Hall,
Co. Dublin
Sat, 15/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |