RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

37th Cork Folk Festival - Season Ticket Cork Folk Festival,
Cork
Thu, 29/09/2016 00:00 Buy Now
Abba & Tina Turner Dinner & Tribute Band Experience CityNorth Hotel,
Co. Meath
Fri, 19/08/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Affinity and Beyond - John O’Callaghan, Simon Patterson, Scot Project, Will Atkinson and More Leisureland,
Galway
Sat, 20/08/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Afro Celt Sound System The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 27/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Akercocke Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 08/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Alien Ant Farm Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 22/10/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Band of Friends: A Celebration of Rory Gallagher The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thu, 20/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Big Sandy and His Fly-Rite Boys The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 20/08/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Billy Bragg & Joe Henry St. Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Sat, 28/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Blues Pills Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 04/11/2016 18:30 Buy Now
Buckcherry Whelan's,
Dublin
Thu, 13/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Buzzcocks - 40th anniversary tour Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Tue, 01/11/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Caitlín & Ciarán De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 25/08/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Carrickmacross Arts Festival - 2 Day Ticket Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Sat, 13/08/2016 00:00 Buy Now
Carrickmacross Arts Festival - Full Festival Value Ticket Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Thu, 11/08/2016 00:00 Buy Now
Carrickmacross Arts Festival: Saturday Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Sat, 13/08/2016 17:00 Buy Now
Carrickmacross Arts Festival: Sunday Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Sun, 14/08/2016 17:00 Buy Now
Charlie and the Bhoys in Concert - Celtic v Barcelona Pre-Match Singalong The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 30/07/2016 14:00 Buy Now
Charlie Parr (USA) De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 21/08/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Ciarán Lavery Cleere's Theatre,
Kilkenny
Sat, 01/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
CIGF16: Wyvern Lingo De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 15/09/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Cronin - "The First Kiss of Love" - Album Launch The Stables,
Westmeath
Sun, 31/07/2016 21:00 Buy Now
D.A.R.K. Feat Dolores O'Riordan Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 17/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Delain + Everygrey + Kobra and the Lotus The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 11/11/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Dermot & Flo St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Sat, 28/01/2017 12:30 Buy Now
Destruction + Flotsam and Jetsam + Enforcer + Nervosa Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 05/10/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Diamond Head Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Thu, 22/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Diamond Head Dolans Warehouse,
Limerick
Sat, 24/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Dick Valentine - Electric 6 - Does Acoustic Cleere's Theatre,
Kilkenny
Sun, 07/08/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Dick Valentine - Electric 6 - Does Acoustic Boyle's of Slane,
Co. Meath
Tue, 09/08/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Doolin Craft Beer & Roots Festival - Friday Hotel Doolin,
Clare
Fri, 26/08/2016 17:00 Buy Now
Doolin Craft Beer & Roots Festival - Saturday Hotel Doolin,
Clare
Sat, 27/08/2016 14:00 Buy Now
Doolin Craft Beer & Roots Festival - Sunday Hotel Doolin,
Clare
Sun, 28/08/2016 14:00 Buy Now
Doolin Craft Beer & Roots Festival - Weekend Hotel Doolin,
Clare
Fri, 26/08/2016 17:00 Buy Now
Doolin Folk Festival - Weekend Hotel Doolin,
Clare
Fri, 16/06/2017 17:00 Buy Now
Duo Series 2016 - 3 Gig Bundle The Fumbally Stables,
Dublin
Fri, 30/09/2016 00:00 Buy Now
Entombed A.D. + Voivod + Lord Dying Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Tue, 15/11/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Everything Shook Album launch The Co-Op,
Newmarket Square
Sat, 13/08/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Fairport Convention St. Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Thu, 26/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Forever Changes The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wed, 03/08/2016 20:00 Buy Now
French Mayo Military Barracks,
Sat, 27/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Goats Don't Shave The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 28/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Hazel O'Connor & Cormac DeBarra St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Thu, 26/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Hermitage Green Marquee By The Sea,
Kilkee, Co. Clare
Sat, 06/08/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Hladno Pivo Crane Lane Theatre,
Cork
Tue, 11/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Iarla ó Lionáird & Steve Cooney Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Fri, 27/01/2017 19:30 Buy Now
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Friday Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Cork
Fri, 29/07/2016 23:59 Buy Now
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Saturday Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Cork
Sat, 30/07/2016 23:59 Buy Now
Sold Out
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Sunday Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Cork
Sun, 31/07/2016 23:59 Buy Now
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Weekend Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Cork
Fri, 29/07/2016 00:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
Inquisition + Rotting Christ + Mystifier + Schammasch Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Tue, 08/11/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Jack L De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 24/07/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Sold Out
Jerry Fish + Paddy Dennehy + the Red Herring Longford Arms Hotel,
Longford
Sat, 30/07/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Jive Aces The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 19/08/2016 20:00 Buy Now
John Smith The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 15/10/2016 19:30 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 04/08/2016 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 01/09/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Jordan Suckley Live Club Viva Athlone,
Co. Westmeath
Fri, 02/09/2016 22:30 Buy Now
Josh Butler Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 14/10/2016 23:30 Buy Now
Líosa Murphy & Band The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wed, 10/08/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Lisa Lambe with Fiachna O’Braonain & Martin Brunsden St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Sat, 28/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Máirtín O'Connor/Zoe Conway/Donal Lunny Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Thu, 26/01/2017 19:30 Buy Now
Martin & Eliza Carthy St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Fri, 27/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Michael Kiwanuka Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 13/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Mick Flannery (Solo) St John's Church,
Longford Town
Sun, 31/07/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Mundy De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 28/07/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Na Mooneys St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Sun, 29/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Ne Obliviscaris On the Rox,
Dublin
Sun, 09/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Nollaig Casey & Arty McGlynn St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Sun, 29/01/2017 12:30 Buy Now
Oh Pep! De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 09/11/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Onslaught + Anihilated + Beholder Dolans Warehouse,
Limerick
Fri, 04/11/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Orlaith McAuliffe Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Fri, 27/01/2017 12:30 Buy Now
Paddy Keenan Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Wed, 25/01/2017 19:30 Buy Now
Pentagram Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Mon, 10/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Perturbator Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sun, 16/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Phil Coulter in concert with Geraldine Branagan St Canice's Cathedral,
Kilkenny
Sat, 26/11/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Picture This De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 02/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
Plaid Whelan's,
Dublin
Sat, 10/09/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Planet of Zeus On the Rox,
Dublin
Thu, 24/11/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Raging Speedhorn On the Rox,
Dublin
Sat, 17/09/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Richmond Fontaine Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 14/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
RNLI Waves Music Festival The Walled Gardens at Loftus Hall,
Co. Wexford
Sun, 28/08/2016 12:00 Buy Now
ROCSTRONG presents: 'Show Off What You Got' The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 12/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Roy Harper De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 26/08/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Seán Mac Erlaine with Caoimhín Ó Raghallaigh The Fumbally Stables,
Dublin
Fri, 30/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Seán Mac Erlaine with Jan Bang The Fumbally Stables,
Dublin
Fri, 25/11/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Seán Mac Erlaine with Valgeir Sigurðsson The Fumbally Stables,
Dublin
Fri, 14/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Seán O'Sé and Cór Cuil Aodha Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Sat, 28/01/2017 19:30 Buy Now
Sharon Shannon De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 07/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Sharon Shannon RE-SCHEDULED De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 11/08/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
Sick Of it All Dolans Warehouse,
Limerick
Tue, 16/08/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Sick Of It All Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 17/08/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Sounds of Puglia Unitarian Church,
Dublin
Sat, 08/10/2016 19:45 Buy Now
On sale 28/07/16
The 4 Of Us De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 24/11/2016 21:00 Buy Now
The Brilliant Trees The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 17/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
The Eskies Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 24/11/2016 20:00 Buy Now
The Kilfenora Ceili Band Printworks, Dublin Castle,
Dublin
Sun, 29/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
The Nathan Carter Show - TV Series Knocknarea Arena,
Sligo
Tue, 30/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Nathan Carter Show - TV Series Knocknarea Arena,
Sligo
Wed, 31/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Nathan Carter Show - TV Series Knocknarea Arena,
Sligo
Thu, 01/09/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Nathan Carter Show - TV Series Knocknarea Arena,
Sligo
Fri, 02/09/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Sold Out
The New Folk - An Evening Showcasing the very best of Folk’s Female Future St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Sun, 29/01/2017 17:30 Buy Now
The Old Firm Casuals Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 19/08/2016 20:00 Buy Now
The Rails St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Fri, 27/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
This Is How We Fly De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 10/11/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Thurles Harvest & Country Festival Thurles Greyhound Stadium,
Thurles
Mon, 01/08/2016 11:30 Buy Now
Tim Doyle Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Thu, 26/01/2017 12:30 Buy Now
Timmy Trumpet DJ HMV Soundgarden,
Sligo
Sun, 31/07/2016 23:30 Buy Now
Toe The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 20/08/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Trad Gala with Altan, Four Men & A Dog and Bofin to Burren featuring Dessie O’Halloran Printworks, Dublin Castle,
Dublin
Sat, 28/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Turin Brakes The Button Factory,
Dublin
Wed, 25/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
U2 40th Anniversary Celebration The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 24/09/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
Vektor Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Tue, 16/08/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Wairwe Land The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sun, 28/08/2016 17:30 Buy Now
Wallis Bird The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 10/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Weiss Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 08/10/2016 23:00 Buy Now
YOB + Black Cobra Whelan's,
Dublin
Tue, 11/10/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Yorkston / Thorne / Khan Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Tue, 02/08/2016 21:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |