RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Best of Cork City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Fri, 19/02/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Best of Cork City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Fri, 26/02/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Best of Irish The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 17/03/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Best of Irish The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 18/03/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Best of Irish The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 19/03/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Carrickmacross Arts Festival 2016 - Weekend Early Bird Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Thu, 11/08/2016 00:00 Buy Now
Chaplins Comedy Club- Lineup to be announced Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Wed, 16/03/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Chaplins Comedy Club- Lineup to be announced Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 01/04/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Chaplins Comedy Club- Lineup to be announced Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 02/04/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Chaplins Comedy Club- Lineup to be announced Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 08/04/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Chaplins Comedy Club- Lineup to be announced Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 09/04/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Chaplins Comedy Club- Lineup to be announced Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 15/04/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Chaplins Comedy Club- Lineup to be announced Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 16/04/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Chaplins Comedy Club- Lineup to be announced Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 22/04/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Chaplins Comedy Club- Lineup to be announced Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 23/04/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Chaplins Comedy Club- Lineup to be announced Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 29/04/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Chaplins Comedy Club- Lineup to be announced Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 30/04/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Chaplins Comedy Club- Lineup to be announced Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sun, 01/05/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Chaplins Comedy Club- Lineup to be announced Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 10/06/2016 21:00 Buy Now
COMEDY: Deirdre O Kane De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 01/04/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Dougie Dunlop The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 25/02/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Dougie Dunlop The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 26/02/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Dougie Dunlop The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 27/02/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Edwin Sammon, Andrea Farrell andl Ross Browne City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 20/02/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Foil, Arms and Hog Bakers Bar,
Tipperary
Thu, 03/03/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Foil, Arms and Hog City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Fri, 18/03/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Foil, Arms and Hog City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 19/03/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Gearoid Farrelly, Eric Lalor, Peter Flanagan, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 26/03/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Ian Coppinger The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 18/02/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Ian Coppinger The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 19/02/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Ian Coppinger The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 20/02/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Jason Byrne O'Keeffes,
Tipperary
Thu, 18/02/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Joe Rooney, Andrew Stanley, James Goldsbury, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 04/03/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Joe Rooney, Andrew Stanley, James Goldsbury, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 05/03/2016 21:00 Buy Now
John Colleary, Kieran Lawless, Plus Guests, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 18/03/2016 21:00 Buy Now
John Colleary, Kieran Lawless, Plus Guests, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 19/03/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Johnny Candon, Ruairi Campbell, Plus Guest, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 19/02/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Johnny Candon, Ruairi Campbell, Plus Guest, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 20/02/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Karl Spain City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 13/02/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Owen O`Neill The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 13/02/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
Paul Tylak, Patser Murray, Plus Guests, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 11/03/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Paul Tylak, Patser Murray, Plus Guests, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 12/03/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Spencer Jones City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 27/02/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Tommy Nicholson, Aidan Bishop, Emma Doran, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 26/02/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Tommy Nicholson, Aidan Bishop, Emma Doran, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 27/02/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Willie White, Damian Clark, Joanne McNally, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 12/02/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Willie White, Damian Clark, Joanne McNally, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 13/02/2016 21:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |