RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Carrickmacross Arts Festival Callans of the Bridge,
Carrickmacross, Co Monaghan
Thu, 20/08/2015 12:00 Buy Now
Colum McDonnell plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 09/07/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Colum McDonnell plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 10/07/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Colum McDonnell plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 11/07/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Comedy 4 Kids Upst. at The White Horse,
Ballincollig
Sun, 06/09/2015 14:00 Buy Now
Deirdre O'Kane O'Keeffes,
Clonmel
Fri, 10/07/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Edinburgh Preview Shows The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 04/07/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Foil Arms and Hog City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Fri, 31/07/2015 20:30 Buy Now
Gearoid Farrelly, Chris Kent, MC Simon O'Keeffe, Plus Guests Chaplins Bar,
Hawkins St, Dublin 2
Sat, 04/07/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Joe Rooney, Emma Doran, Kevin O'Sullivan, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Hawkins St, Dublin 2
Fri, 28/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Joe Rooney, Emma Doran, Kevin O'Sullivan, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Hawkins St, Dublin 2
Sat, 29/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now
John Colleary, Edwin Sammon, Colum MCDonnell, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Hawkins St, Dublin 2
Fri, 10/07/2015 21:00 Buy Now
John Colleary, Edwin Sammon, Colum MCDonnell, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Hawkins St, Dublin 2
Sat, 11/07/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Kevin Gildea, Patrick Murray, David Reilly, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Hawkins St, Dublin 2
Fri, 07/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Kevin Gildea, Patrick Murray, David Reilly, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Hawkins St, Dublin 2
Sat, 08/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Pat McDonnell, Alan Hurley, Martin Angolo, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Hawkins St, Dublin 2
Fri, 31/07/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Pat McDonnell, Alan Hurley, Martin Angolo, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Hawkins St, Dublin 2
Sat, 01/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Paul Tylak, Marcus O'Laoire, Aidan Greene, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Hawkins St, Dublin 2
Fri, 17/07/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Paul Tylak, Marcus O'Laoire, Aidan Greene, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Hawkins St, Dublin 2
Sat, 18/07/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Phil Donnelly and Mick Pyro Bakers Bar,
Tipperary
Wed, 08/07/2015 20:00 Buy Now
PJ Gallagher, Aidan Bishop, Colm O'Regan, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Hawkins St, Dublin 2
Fri, 21/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now
PJ Gallagher, Aidan Bishop, Colm O'Regan, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Hawkins St, Dublin 2
Sat, 22/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Show Stoppers 2015 The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 16/07/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Show Stoppers 2015 The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 17/07/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Show Stoppers 2015 The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 18/07/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Showcase Special with Paul Crowley, Donal Vaughan, Danny Ryan & guests City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 04/07/2015 20:30 Buy Now
Steve Cummings, Ross Browne plus guests City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 18/07/2015 20:30 Buy Now
The Football Ramble: Live at the Laughter Lounge The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 30/07/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Tom Allen plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 23/07/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Tom Allen plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 24/07/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Tom Allen plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 25/07/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Tommy Nicholson, Paul Marsh, Robbie Bonham, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Hawkins St, Dublin 2
Fri, 14/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Tommy Nicholson, Paul Marsh, Robbie Bonham, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Hawkins St, Dublin 2
Sat, 15/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |