RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Aidan Killian's Jesus Versus Buddha The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Wed, 01/10/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Al Porter plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 25/09/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Al Porter plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 26/09/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Al Porter plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 27/09/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Ben Kaplan (Canada) De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Wed, 15/10/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Best of Irish Weekend The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 30/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Best of Irish Weekend The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 31/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Best of Irish Weekend The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 01/11/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Chris Kent, Ross Browne plus guests City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 20/09/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Des Bishop Dolans Warehouse,
Limerick
Sat, 01/11/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Foil, Arms and Hog, Ross Browne City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Fri, 26/09/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Foil, Arms and Hog, Ross Browne City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 27/09/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Humoro Klubas - 40 Metu Scenoje Tivoli Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 17/10/2014 18:00 Buy Now
Karl Spain plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 20/09/2014 19:00 Buy Now
METROFEST Featuring John Fothergill The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 02/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
METROFEST Featuring John Fothergill The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 03/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
METROFEST Featuring John Fothergill The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 04/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
METROFEST Featuring Paul Sinha The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 09/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
METROFEST Featuring Paul Sinha The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 10/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
METROFEST Featuring Paul Sinha The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 11/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
METROFEST Featuring Sally-Ann Hayward The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 23/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
METROFEST Featuring Sally-Ann Hayward The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 24/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
METROFEST Featuring Sally-Ann Hayward The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 25/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
METROFEST Featuring Tom Rhodes The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 16/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
METROFEST Featuring Tom Rhodes The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 17/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
METROFEST Featuring Tom Rhodes The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 18/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Ross Browne "Professional Idiot" Tour The Lodge,
Mallow, Co.Cork
Sat, 28/02/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Ross Browne "Professional Idiot" Tour City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Fri, 12/12/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Welcome to Night Vale The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Fri, 17/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Sold Out

Show Results Per Page

| Page |