RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Aidan Strangeman Plus Guests, M.C Simon O Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 25/09/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Aidan Strangeman Plus Guests, M.C Simon O Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 26/09/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Carrickmacross Arts Festival - Saturday Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Sat, 22/08/2015 12:00 Buy Now
Carrickmacross Arts Festival - Sunday Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Sun, 23/08/2015 12:00 Buy Now
Carrickmacross Arts Festival - Thursday Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Thu, 20/08/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Colm O'Regan Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 20/08/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Colm O'Regan Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 21/08/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Colm O'Regan Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 22/08/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Colm O'Regan, Aidan Bishop Plus Guests. MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 21/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Colm O'Regan, Aidan Bishop Plus Guests. MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 22/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Danny O Brien, Kieran Lawless, Plus Guests, M.C Simon O Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 18/09/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Danny O Brien, Kieran Lawless, Plus Guests, M.C Simon O Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 19/09/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Fred Cooke plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 27/08/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Fred Cooke plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 28/08/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Fred Cooke plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 29/08/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Gearoid Farrelly,Johnny Candon, Michael Mee, MC Simon O Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 11/09/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Gearoid Farrelly,Johnny Candon, Michael Mee, MC Simon O Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 12/09/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Joe Rooney, Emma Doran, Kevin O'Sullivan, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 28/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Joe Rooney, Emma Doran, Kevin O'Sullivan, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 29/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now
John Colleary, Paul Tylak, Willa White, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 02/10/2015 21:00 Buy Now
John Colleary, Paul Tylak, Willa White, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 03/10/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Kevin Gildea, Patrick Murray, David Reilly, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 07/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Kevin Gildea, Patrick Murray, David Reilly, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 08/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Language of the Mute The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 29/08/2015 19:15 Buy Now
Language of the Mute The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 03/09/2015 19:15 Buy Now
Language of the Mute The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 04/09/2015 19:15 Buy Now
Language of the Mute The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 05/09/2015 19:15 Buy Now
Language of the Mute The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 28/08/2015 19:15 Buy Now
Language of the Mute The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 02/09/2015 19:15 Buy Now
Language of the Mute The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 31/08/2015 19:15 Buy Now
Language of the Mute The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 01/09/2015 19:15 Buy Now
Language of the Mute The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 24/08/2015 19:15 Buy Now
Language of the Mute The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 27/08/2015 19:15 Buy Now
Tommy KD Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 27/08/2015 23:00 Buy Now
Tommy Nicholson, Paul Marsh, Robbie Bonham, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 14/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Tommy Nicholson, Paul Marsh, Robbie Bonham, MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 15/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |