RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Achill Aid Achill Island Hotel,
Co. Mayo
Fri, 30/09/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Doug Allan - In the Company of Giants The Barbican Centre Drogheda,
William ST., Drogheda
Fri, 28/10/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Dubliners Women The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 28/11/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Dubliners Women The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 29/11/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Dubliners Women The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 30/11/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Dubliners Women The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 01/12/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Dubliners Women The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 02/12/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Dubliners Women The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 03/12/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Dubliners Women The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 05/12/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Dubliners Women The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 06/12/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Dubliners Women The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 07/12/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Dubliners Women The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 08/12/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Dubliners Women The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 09/12/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Dubliners Women The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 10/12/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Dubliners Women The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 12/12/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Dubliners Women The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 13/12/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Dubliners Women The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 14/12/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Dubliners Women The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 15/12/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Dubliners Women The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 16/12/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Dubliners Women The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 17/12/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Fingal Film Festival Animation Workshop VIP Screen Movies@Swords,
Dublin
Fri, 30/09/2016 10:00 Buy Now
Fingal Film Festival Sound Design Workshop VIP Screen Movies@Swords,
Dublin
Sat, 01/10/2016 09:30 Buy Now
Fingal Film Festival: 1916 Centenary Screening of "The Wind That Shakes the Barley" VIP Screen Movies@Swords,
Dublin
Sat, 01/10/2016 16:30 Buy Now
Fingal Film Festival: Friday Day Pass VIP Screen Movies@Swords,
Dublin
Fri, 30/09/2016 09:30 Buy Now
Fingal Film Festival: Opening Night Premiere of "Cardboard Gangsters" VIP Screen Movies@Swords,
Dublin
Fri, 30/09/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Fingal Film Festival: Saturday Day Pass VIP Screen Movies@Swords,
Dublin
Sat, 01/10/2016 09:30 Buy Now
Fingal Film Festival: Screening of "Atlantic" VIP Screen Movies@Swords,
Dublin
Sun, 02/10/2016 17:30 Buy Now
Fingal Film Festival: Screening of "In Dialogue- Documentary" VIP Screen Movies@Swords,
Dublin
Sun, 02/10/2016 14:30 Buy Now
Fingal Film Festival: Screening of "Murphy`s Law- Documentary" VIP Screen Movies@Swords,
Dublin
Fri, 30/09/2016 17:30 Buy Now
Fingal Film Festival: Screening of "South" by Gerard Walsh VIP Screen Movies@Swords,
Dublin
Sat, 01/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Fingal Film Festival: Screening of "Where to, Miss?" VIP Screen Movies@Swords,
Dublin
Sun, 02/10/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Fingal Film Festival: Sunday Day Pass VIP Screen Movies@Swords,
Dublin
Sun, 02/10/2016 14:30 Buy Now
Fingal Film Festival: Weekend Pass VIP Screen Movies@Swords,
Dublin
Fri, 30/09/2016 09:30 Buy Now
GAA/ODEON Cinemas Live Screening - All Ireland Football Final ODEON Naas,
Kildare
Sun, 18/09/2016 15:03 Buy Now
GAA/ODEON Cinemas Live Screening - All Ireland Football Final ODEON Blanchardstown,
Dublin
Sun, 18/09/2016 15:30 Buy Now
GAA/ODEON Cinemas Live Screening - All Ireland Football Final ODEON Cavan,
Cavan
Sun, 18/09/2016 15:30 Buy Now
GAA/ODEON Cinemas Live Screening - All Ireland Football Final ODEON Coolock,
Dublin
Sun, 18/09/2016 15:30 Buy Now
GAA/ODEON Cinemas Live Screening - All Ireland Football Final ODEON Limerick,
Limerick
Sun, 18/09/2016 15:30 Buy Now
GAA/ODEON Cinemas Live Screening - All Ireland Football Final ODEON Newbridge,
Kildare
Sun, 18/09/2016 15:30 Buy Now
GAA/ODEON Cinemas Live Screening - All Ireland Football Final ODEON Portlaoise,
Laois
Sun, 18/09/2016 15:30 Buy Now
GAA/ODEON Cinemas Live Screening - All Ireland Football Final ODEON Stillorgan,
Dublin
Sun, 18/09/2016 15:30 Buy Now
GAA/ODEON Cinemas Live Screening - All Ireland Football Final ODEON Point Village,
Dublin
Sun, 18/09/2016 15:30 Buy Now
GAA/ODEON Cinemas Live Screening - All Ireland Football Final ODEON Waterford,
Waterford
Sun, 18/09/2016 15:30 Buy Now
GAA/ODEON Cinemas Live Screening - All Ireland Football Final ODEON Charlestown,
Finglas, Dublin
Sun, 18/09/2016 15:30 Buy Now
GAA/ODEON Cinemas Live Screening - All Ireland Hurling Final ODEON Naas,
Kildare
Sun, 04/09/2016 15:03 Buy Now
GAA/ODEON Cinemas Live Screening - All Ireland Hurling Final ODEON Newbridge,
Kildare
Sun, 04/09/2016 15:30 Buy Now
GAA/ODEON Cinemas Live Screening - All Ireland Hurling Final ODEON Portlaoise,
Laois
Sun, 04/09/2016 15:30 Buy Now
GAA/ODEON Cinemas Live Screening - All Ireland Hurling Final ODEON Stillorgan,
Dublin
Sun, 04/09/2016 15:30 Buy Now
GAA/ODEON Cinemas Live Screening - All Ireland Hurling Final ODEON Point Village,
Dublin
Sun, 04/09/2016 15:30 Buy Now
GAA/ODEON Cinemas Live Screening - All Ireland Hurling Final ODEON Waterford,
Waterford
Sun, 04/09/2016 15:30 Buy Now
GAA/ODEON Cinemas Live Screening - All Ireland Hurling Final ODEON Charlestown,
Finglas, Dublin
Sun, 04/09/2016 15:30 Buy Now
GAA/ODEON Cinemas Live Screening - All Ireland Hurling Final ODEON Blanchardstown,
Dublin
Sun, 04/09/2016 15:30 Buy Now
GAA/ODEON Cinemas Live Screening - All Ireland Hurling Final ODEON Cavan,
Cavan
Sun, 04/09/2016 15:30 Buy Now
GAA/ODEON Cinemas Live Screening - All Ireland Hurling Final ODEON Coolock,
Dublin
Sun, 04/09/2016 15:30 Buy Now
GAA/ODEON Cinemas Live Screening - All Ireland Hurling Final ODEON Limerick,
Limerick
Sun, 04/09/2016 15:30 Buy Now
The Best Place for Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 14/11/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Best Place for Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 15/11/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Best Place for Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 16/11/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Best Place for Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 17/11/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Best Place for Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 18/11/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Best Place for Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 19/11/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Best Place for Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 21/11/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Best Place for Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 22/11/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Best Place for Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 23/11/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Best Place for Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 24/11/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Best Place for Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 25/11/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Best Place for Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 26/11/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Constant Wife Gate Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 29/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Constant Wife Gate Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 30/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Constant Wife Gate Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 31/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Constant Wife Gate Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 01/09/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Constant Wife Gate Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 02/09/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Constant Wife Gate Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 03/09/2016 14:30 Buy Now
The Constant Wife Gate Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 03/09/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Misanthrope The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 29/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Misanthrope The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 30/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Misanthrope The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 31/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Misanthrope The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 01/09/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Misanthrope The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 02/09/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Misanthrope The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 03/09/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Misanthrope The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 05/09/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Misanthrope The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 06/09/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Misanthrope The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 07/09/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Misanthrope The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 08/09/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Misanthrope The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 09/09/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Misanthrope The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 10/09/2016 19:30 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |