RSS Feed

Contemporary Irish Dance Show

Artist / Team Information

Contemporary Irish Dance Show

Contemporary Irish Dance Show

Website:

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this artist with your favorite network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Thu, 24/04/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Fri, 25/04/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sat, 26/04/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sun, 27/04/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Mon, 28/04/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Tue, 29/04/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Wed, 30/04/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Thu, 01/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Fri, 02/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sat, 03/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sun, 04/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Mon, 05/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Tue, 06/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Wed, 07/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Thu, 08/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Fri, 09/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sat, 10/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sun, 11/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Mon, 12/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Tue, 13/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Wed, 14/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Thu, 15/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Fri, 16/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sat, 17/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sun, 18/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Mon, 19/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Tue, 20/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Wed, 21/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Thu, 22/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Fri, 23/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sat, 24/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sun, 25/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Mon, 26/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Tue, 27/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Wed, 28/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Thu, 29/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Fri, 30/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sat, 31/05/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sun, 01/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sun, 01/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Mon, 02/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Mon, 02/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Tue, 03/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Tue, 03/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Wed, 04/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Wed, 04/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Thu, 05/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Thu, 05/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Fri, 06/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Fri, 06/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sat, 07/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sat, 07/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sun, 08/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sun, 08/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Mon, 09/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Mon, 09/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Tue, 10/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Tue, 10/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Wed, 11/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Thu, 12/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Fri, 13/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sat, 14/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sun, 15/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Mon, 16/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Tue, 17/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Wed, 18/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Thu, 19/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Fri, 20/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sat, 21/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sun, 22/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Mon, 23/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Tue, 24/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Wed, 25/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Thu, 26/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Fri, 27/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sat, 28/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sun, 29/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Mon, 30/06/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Tue, 01/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Wed, 02/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Thu, 03/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Fri, 04/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sat, 05/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sun, 06/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Mon, 07/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Tue, 08/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Wed, 09/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Thu, 10/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Fri, 11/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sat, 12/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sun, 13/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Mon, 14/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Tue, 15/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Wed, 16/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Thu, 17/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Fri, 18/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sat, 19/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |