RSS Feed

The Laughter Lounge

Venue Information

The Laughter Lounge

4 - 8 Eden Quay
Dublin 1

Ph: (01) 874 4611
Fax: +353 1 878 3004

Web: http://www.laughterlounge.com

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

John Colleary plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 27/05/2016 19:00 Buy Now
John Colleary plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 28/05/2016 19:00 Buy Now
J.J. Whitehead plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 02/06/2016 19:00 Buy Now
J.J. Whitehead plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 03/06/2016 19:00 Buy Now
J.J. Whitehead plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 04/06/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Colm O'Regan plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 09/06/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Colm O'Regan plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 10/06/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Colm O'Regan plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 11/06/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Damian Clark plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 16/06/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Damian Clark plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 17/06/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Damian Clark plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 18/06/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Chris Kent plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 23/06/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Chris Kent plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 24/06/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Chris Kent plus guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 25/06/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Johan Glans World Tour of the World The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 08/09/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Hal Cruttenden: Straight Outta Cruttenden The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sun, 30/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |