RSS Feed

The Laughter Lounge

Venue Information

The Laughter Lounge

4 - 8 Eden Quay
Dublin 1

Ph: (01) 874 4611
Fax: +353 1 878 3004

Web: http://www.laughterlounge.com

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Fred Cooke plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 28/08/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Fred Cooke plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 29/08/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Bulmers Comedy Festival: Kai Humphries plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 03/09/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Bulmers Comedy Festival: Kai Humphries plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 04/09/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Bulmers Comedy Festival: Kai Humphries plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 05/09/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Bulmers Comedy Festival: Ross Browne plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 10/09/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Bulmers Comedy Festival: Ross Browne plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 11/09/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Bulmers Comedy Festival: Ross Browne plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 12/09/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Bulmers Comedy Festival: Matthew Osborn plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 17/09/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Bulmers Comedy Festival: Matthew Osborn plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 18/09/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Bulmers Comedy Festival: Matthew Osborn plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 19/09/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Bulmers Comedy Festival: Benny Boot plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 24/09/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Bulmers Comedy Festival: Benny Boot plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 25/09/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Bulmers Comedy Festival: Benny Boot plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 26/09/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Humoro klubas - KAM TAS “KAIP”? The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sun, 07/02/2016 17:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |