RSS Feed

Tolka Park

Venue Information

Tolka Park

Richmond Road
Drumcondra
Dublin

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

Directions
Tolka park is situated on Richmond Road off Drumcondra Road.

From the city centre:
Follow the signs for the airport which will bring you out along Dorset Street which becomes Drumcondra Road. Cross the canal and go under the railway bridge. As you keep driving, you'll pass houses on your left which are back from the road, behind trees. After these houses, you go through a set of lights and over a bridge. Richmond Road is the next right.

Parking
Limited parking is available in streets surrounding the ground.

Public Transportation
Bus:
Line 3, 11, 11A, 11B, 16 & 16A (O'Connell St.) or 41, 41A, 41B & 41C (Eden Quay).

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

9. Shelbourne FC v Falkirk Tolka Park,
Dublin
Sat, 02/07/2016 15:00 Buy Now
10. Shelbourne FC v Ipswich Town Tolka Park,
Dublin
Sat, 09/07/2016 15:00 Buy Now
11. Shelbourne FC v Swindon Town Tolka Park,
Dublin
Tue, 12/07/2016 19:00 Buy Now
12. Shelbourne FC v Leeds United Tolka Park,
Dublin
Wed, 13/07/2016 19:00 Buy Now
10. Shelbourne FC v Cabinteely FC Tolka Park,
Dublin
Fri, 15/07/2016 19:15 Buy Now
14. Shelbourne FC v Drogheda United FC Tolka Park,
Dublin
Fri, 22/07/2016 19:45 Buy Now
15. Shelbourne FC v UCD FC Tolka Park,
Dublin
Fri, 05/08/2016 19:45 Buy Now
16. Shelbourne FC v Athlone Town FC Tolka Park,
Dublin
Fri, 02/09/2016 19:45 Buy Now
17. Shelbourne FC v Limerick FC Tolka Park,
Dublin
Fri, 23/09/2016 19:45 Buy Now
18. Shelbourne FC v Waterford United FC Tolka Park,
Dublin
Sat, 15/10/2016 19:45 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |