RSS Feed

Cyprus Avenue

Venue Information

Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St,
Cork

Ph: +353 21 427 6165
Fax: +353 21 427 6158

Web: http://www.cyprusavenue.ie

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Vibe: Ronan C, Niall O C, Pa Mulqueen Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 11/07/2015 23:00 Buy Now
Giraffage Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 12/07/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Ben Miller Band Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Tue, 28/07/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Crow Black Chicken Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 07/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Leaving Cert Results UV Party Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 12/08/2015 23:00 Buy Now
Deerhoof Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Tue, 18/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Peanut Butter Wolf (Stones Throw) Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 21/08/2015 22:00 Buy Now
Deep Blue Sessions Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 28/08/2015 23:00 Buy Now
Toy Soldier (Farewell Gig) Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 30/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Lee Fields & The Expressions Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 06/09/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Format B Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 10/09/2015 22:00 Buy Now
B Dolan Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 27/09/2015 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 02/10/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Little Hours Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 16/10/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Hayseed Dixie Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 29/10/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Gavin James Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 17/12/2015 19:30 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |